Brittany Tarkington



Brittany Tarkington is the Amazon Best Selling Author of The Hazed Series, Background Noise, The Lies We Tell, and The Forever Series.

Her stories will wreck you, and put the pieces back together. If you're looking for hearts and flowers, her stories aren't for you.

Autumn and Liam are both broken. Autumn is running from her past, Liam is running from his future. A collision is coming, and they have two options: Confront the shattered pieces or keep running.


Stalk me to keep up

with all the latest

book news!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 by Brittany Tarkington