Brittany Tarkington


Brittany Tarkington is the International Best Selling Author of The Pierce Boys of Georgia, The Hazed Series, Background Noise, The Lies We Tell, and The Forever Series.

Her stories will wreck you, and put the pieces back together. If you're looking for hearts and flowers, her stories aren't for you.

dare me cover.png

When Raquel's mom announces they have to move in with Raquel’s grandma halfway through senior year, content is no longer an option.

Now she’s on his turf, his rules. From the moment she stepped foot into his school, there’s nowhere to hide. 

Roman Pierce is dangerously close to breaking her. He’s the opposite of everything she’s ever wanted, needed. 

For the first time in her life, hiding in her head isn’t an option. The only question, will she survive a war in the middle of the Pierce brothers?


Stalk me to keep up

with all the latest

book news!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram